Aix en Provence Tourist Office
  • heaber-cri-uk-67

Winetasting & gastronomy

3 results Sort by :
AIX EN PROVENCE
If you are 2 people, visit on request any day. Experience the Provence way of life through its Cuisine. Food and cooking are at the core of our ...
Availability next week :
S25
Sat 17 June - Fri 23 June
Sat
17
Jun
 
Sun
18
Jun
 
Mon
19
Jun
 
Tue
20
Jun
 
Wed
21
Jun
 
Thu
22
Jun
 
Fri
23
Jun
 
S26
Sat 24 June - Fri 30 June
Sat
24
Jun
 
Sun
25
Jun
 
Mon
26
Jun
 
Tue
27
Jun
 
Wed
28
Jun
 
Thu
29
Jun
 
Fri
30
Jun
 
S27
Sat 01 July - Fri 07 July
Sat
01
Jul
 
Sun
02
Jul
 
Mon
03
Jul
 
Tue
04
Jul
 
Wed
05
Jul
 
Thu
06
Jul
 
Fri
07
Jul
 
S28
Sat 08 July - Fri 14 July
Sat
08
Jul
 
Sun
09
Jul
 
Mon
10
Jul
 
Tue
11
Jul
 
Wed
12
Jul
 
Thu
13
Jul
 
Fri
14
Jul
 
S29
Sat 15 July - Fri 21 July
Sat
15
Jul
 
Sun
16
Jul
 
Mon
17
Jul
 
Tue
18
Jul
 
Wed
19
Jul
 
Thu
20
Jul
 
Fri
21
Jul
 
Caption :  Available Not available
LES MILLES
Introduction to wine tasting with Provence wines : Learn the basic steps to objectively express your sensations and your tastes all the while ...
Availability next week :
S25
Sat 17 June - Fri 23 June
Sat
17
Jun
 
Sun
18
Jun
 
Mon
19
Jun
 
Tue
20
Jun
 
Wed
21
Jun
 
Thu
22
Jun
 
Fri
23
Jun
 
S26
Sat 24 June - Fri 30 June
Sat
24
Jun
 
Sun
25
Jun
 
Mon
26
Jun
 
Tue
27
Jun
 
Wed
28
Jun
 
Thu
29
Jun
 
Fri
30
Jun
 
S27
Sat 01 July - Fri 07 July
Sat
01
Jul
 
Sun
02
Jul
 
Mon
03
Jul
 
Tue
04
Jul
 
Wed
05
Jul
 
Thu
06
Jul
 
Fri
07
Jul
 
S28
Sat 08 July - Fri 14 July
Sat
08
Jul
 
Sun
09
Jul
 
Mon
10
Jul
 
Tue
11
Jul
 
Wed
12
Jul
 
Thu
13
Jul
 
Fri
14
Jul
 
S29
Sat 15 July - Fri 21 July
Sat
15
Jul
 
Sun
16
Jul
 
Mon
17
Jul
 
Tue
18
Jul
 
Wed
19
Jul
 
Thu
20
Jul
 
Fri
21
Jul
 
Caption :  Available Not available
ROUSSET
Terre de Mistral, inaugurated in 2008, is the story of the meeting of two families who share the same passion for Provence, and a strong desire to ...